DFI Meet in BANGALORE

Page 1 of 8 123456 ... > Last >>
    GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Sesha Maruti is coming to bangalore and has messaged me to see if we can meet up.

So I though all DFIans from Bangalore can meet up.

Next Saturday 7th in the eve is what I plan. All those up for it please let me know and also decide on a venue.

Staff LurkerBaba
    India
    *bump* (since YB's posts don't appear in the Shoutbox)

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Wah kya baat hai.

May be it has to do something with me using tapatalk

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    BTW the snacks or dinner or whatever is going to be on Oracle and he owes one

India
    wont be around in bangalore that time, so cant join brothers. i m coming to attend a seminar on DRDO and civil indistry participation in jun/july. may be we can have a second meeting then.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Well we will meet in June AGAIN!

Senior Member arya
    India
    is there any F Member in metting or all M member

Senior Member Rahul92
    India
    Hope we will get some Pics or videos

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Well if all those who are present agree then sure I will put pics up.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    What's F and M member?

Senior Member arya
    India
    come on yusuf f & m are tow important factor for human life

f- female
    m male

so simple

Respected Member prahladh
    I will be a Bangalore from May-till-xx-xx-xxxx. Count me in for any meet after May.

The Chairman Ray
    Iceland
    The GOC in Bangalore is my Col Adm.

When I come down there, we will have a great bash.

His facilities and my money!

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    I'll not mind either minus the drinks.

The Chairman Ray
    Iceland
    Even when I 'hosted' you in Kolkata, you were no drain on my finances.

Neither you ate nor drank.

You are but a shukha sufi.

You are an embarrassment for a host!

Page 1 of 8 123456 ... > Last >>

Thread Information