DFIans Travel Diaries

Senior Member Rahul92
    India
    Why are you guys hiding your face

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Because privacy comes with a price. It's a public forum dude.

Regular Member niharjhatn
    India
    Protective measure.

If you really saw Oracles face... chances are you won't be able to contain your.... excitement

Really wanna save up and see NE before work begins to pick up in earnest in a couple of years...

Need to go to Japan as well, and see bloody Valley of the Kings in Egypt.
    Oracle likes this.

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Somewhere in Thamilnadu

uk1g

uk2

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Dedicated to my old partner Singh:

Koi shaam nahin kat ti, shabab ke bina;
    Shhama ki tarah, bas jalte rehte hai...

bottle1d

bottle2t

bottle3s

bottle4
    Singh likes this.

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Did I just say that:

Koi shaam nahin kat ti, shabab ke bina;
    Shhama ki tarah, bas jalte rehte hai...

Singh yaar, tera sms kamaal ho gaya.

Cheers!!! Will upload some more pics later!

G-K, those are not sambar bottles

DFI Buddha Godless-Kafir
    India
    Only oracle can even derail this thread, this is a thread for travel and not your cheap bottles.

Oracle is a cheap fellow he thinks all this makes someone cooool.

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Thank you G-K. Those pics are but for education to people like you from Thamilnadu who think Signature & Romanov are the best available, as is in Thamilnadu wine shops.

Btw, my Thamilnadu colleagues pack sambar, idli and rasama powder packets when going abroad. Even eveready batteries. What an irony?

Some of those bottles actually cost a lot in Europe. In Thamilnadu, I'm sure they are given free during elections.

And dude, I am so cool, even booze gets frozen around me.
    Last edited by Oracle; 03-03-12 at 12:08 AM.

DFI Buddha Godless-Kafir
    India
    Its actually spelled tamil nadu and its great if they like their Sambar so much and Sambar and Idlie are awesome, we are not ashamed of what we are unlike u and ur jungle bunnies trying to act all cool with the low waste jeans and fake attitude.

All these bottles are over 15years old, you would not know what that means.
    Attached Images

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    G-K, I did not inherit those from my grand-dad, I buy my poison, and I don't showcase em' full bottles.

15 years old? ROFLMAO!

DFI Buddha Godless-Kafir
    India
    Ya poor you, your a peace of shit any way..

And i wont respond to ur drunken tirades and derail the thread. END>

Regular Member Oracle
    India
    Something burning?

Thank you so much G-K. Now, please delete your troll posts.

I will be uploading some pics of Trafalgar Square later, and I am sure you'd say some Chola defeated the British in that war.

Phat Cat Singh
    India
    Some pics from my weekend sojourn.

Nizamuddin Dargah - Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar - Rajasthan; they are low quality apologies in advance.

nizamuddin dargah qawali

wFsSt

inside the nizamuddin dargah

dQjDo

nizamuddin dargah complex

HJD4a

==

ajmer dargah

f992q

pushkar lake

pUD3X

===