DFI staff promotion !!

Elite Member johnee
    Kya baat hai! Ek se ek shaane hain!

disappointment as i cant taste victory in two things simultaneously as i succeeded in one(pintu,sabir knows) and not in mod selection anyway i have to accept that both pintu and daredevil are superior to me in all fields and they deserve this post
    congratulation for pintu,daredevil and riteshji (for promotion)

A Concerned Indian K Factor
    India
    Thakur Saab - Congratulations on becoming Super Mod. I know you will continue the good work that you have done for the forum since its inception in your new avatar.

DD and Pintu - Couldn't have been more worthier choices by the DFI Management on the new mod positions. Congratulations and may you, along with the existing DFI Team take this forum to the zenith of glory.

Singhji, All the best in your endeavours. Do drop in sometimes to have a chat on shoutbox now and then, when you get time.

Field Marshall
    India
    Dear Natarajan, Tarunraju, F-14, LF , Johnee , Atul, brahmos , please do not be disheartened, you all are really great , and very capable candidates, you are the integral part of this beautiful forum through your contributions you have made, Your contribution and dedication are immensely important.

Warm Regards

On Vacation! Daredevil
    India
    Tarun, Nats, Johnee, Brahmos, F-14, DS who have applied for the moderatorship and might not have been selected as a mod, don't lose heart. Your contribution is as much important as the contribution of admins/mods of DFI. Everyone's time will come in future, keep contributing in a positive way and make DFI better and in turn attract more quality members and more healthy debates and discussions.

Forum is bigger than any of our positions. In the end, DFI should win and will win.

Field Marshall
    India
    Agreed absolutely dd, at the days end , it is our forum who will be winner.

Warm Regrads

Stars and Ambassadors tarunraju
    India
    I ate to the brim. Told them your name. I had to wash the plates. At least I ate to the brim. :stinker:

Good luck again, yourself and Pintu. I'll be content with teaching manners computer novices from the US and EU.

Rank 2 General
    Russian Federation
    here is the managemt decision on all the applicants watch out for the applications thread today is only the 1st round of selection as DFI grows big we will need various staff at various level and we will make announcement from the list there
    some more announcements might come in the near future so we are not completely ,done and over with all selections

Global Defence Moderator F-14
    No hearts Taken DD know that this is part of Fourming any ways all the new mods can expect all my support of this old guy( in fourm years ) to your administration

Top Gun ahmedsid
    India
    I lost my Wingman, Singhji, but I gained 2 New Wingmen today, for which I thank Team DFI, led by Amar, Vir, AV, Nitesh, and Also to our Loved Ray Sir, Ritesh, Yusuf, Vinod and Flint.

Riteshji, Is a really Hard working mod, you see him all the time Merging, Deleting, and Posting, while Me and Yusuf slug it out to Increase our Ban Count!

Once again, Welcome aboard Pintu and DD God Speed.

Senior Member StealthSniper
    India
    Congrats Riteshji, DareDevil and Pintuda.:goodstuff:

Phat Cat Singh
    India
    Much deserved promotions, DFI is going to scale new heights under the improved mod team.

Founding Member Blitz
    singhji wish you all the best in your effort?

riteshji i am not very regular on DFI due to academic commitments but make sure i check out everyday and i have followed the great work you did as a moderator ,hope you will take it to next level with your new status ,congratulations

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Congrats to Ritesh. Deserving beyond doubt.

Congrats to Pintu and DD as well.

Pintus appointment as a mod makes me lose my status...as the highest poster in staff. :icon_salut: There is no way i can catch up with him.:thumbs_thmbdn:

Will miss Paaji, and await his return.

Right boys, time to get to work and get this place rocking.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    BS, i am no where in the picture mate. I can count the number of bans i have handed on one hand and even that would be too much.
    But yes, if you stop stealing my preys, then im sure i can increase my count.

Thread Information