Half a million posts

Page 1 of 2 12 > Last >>
    GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Another major milestone is coming up for DFI. 5Lacs or half a million posts. Just over 3 years since DFI started.

Another opportunity to thank all the members of DFI who have contributed to making DFI a premier forum in the field.

We are at 483,000 odd posts. In another 15 days we should hit the mark.

We will see who is the half millionth post!!

Senior Member H.A.
    India
    congo in advance...inbetween let me know when we reach 4,99,995 posts..i will get myself ready to post for the 5,00,000th post...
    Last edited by H.A.; 21-05-12 at 11:50 PM.

Elite Member sob
    India
    Let this be my contribution towards the million mark and not half a million. We should get to this million mark in this year only.

Defence Professionals/ DFI member of 2011 W.G.Ewald
    United States
    What will I win?
    utubekhiladi likes this.

Senior Member Casper
    India
    Congo .
    250px Democratic Republic of the Congo  orthographic projection svg

Neil, Koovie, W.G.Ewald and 2 others like this.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Just over 2000 to go.

Stars and Ambassadors
    India
    Thats all good, is there a way to measure the quality of the posts? Not a rhetorical question, I am serious. Is there any way we can?

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Answer is NO.
    W.G.Ewald likes this.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Getting closer. May be by tomorrow night. Who will be the one who will post 500,000th?

Senior Member H.A.
    India
    800 more posts to go....

The Chairman Ray
    Iceland
    I am glad that I contributed as the highest in the posts count of this forum.

However, I hope they were of some use and not mere tote counters!

The number of 'Likes', which also is a leader here on the forum does give me hope that I am not merely taking liberties with the forum in quality for quantity!

Defence Professionals/ DFI member of 2011 W.G.Ewald
    United States
    No reasonable person would suggest that.
    Mad Indian likes this.

GUARDIAN Yusuf
    India
    Some time while I was in dream land, someone made the half millionth post.

Congrats to all, a milestone achieved for DFI.

Senior Member pankaj nema
    India
    Considering that there are ONLY 100 active members 5 LAKH posts
    ie half a million ;is a big achievement

We indeed do BLAB a lot

Phat Cat Singh
    India
    ^^there are only 13 active members, many have duplicate ids.

Page 1 of 2 12 > Last >>

Thread Information